Annual Giving and Constituent Development Staff

394 South Milledge Ave. ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Annual Giving and Constituent Development
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Annual Giving and Constituent Development
David S. Jones »
Executive Director

more info »
706-542-8131
dsjones@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Wynell Harper »
Administrative Associate II
706-542-2997
wynell@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Advancement Services
main phone: 706-542-8188
Cindy Bond »
Training Manager

more info »
706-542-8153
cmbond@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Doris Cash »
Compliance Coordinator

more info »
706-542-8263
dwest@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Olivia Engesser »
Report Writer

more info »
706-542-8258
engesser@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Guillermo Ledezma »
Report Writer
706-542-8154
guillermo.ledezma@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Daynes Parker »
Report Writer
daynes.parker@uga.edu Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Leslie West »
Client Services Assistant Manager

more info »
706-542-9483
lkwest@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Emily Clary »
Client Services Associate

more info »
706-542-0817
ejclary@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
"MJ" Michael James »
Training & Support Specialist

more info »
706-542-9475
mpkjames@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Advancement Services: Records
Ashley Morrow »
Manager

more info »
706-542-8167
aldga17@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Carrie Bero »
Data Collection Specialist

more info »
706-542-8576
cbero@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Lauren Nickels »
Data Collection Specialist
706-542-9988
ld97537@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Janet Lee Epperson »
Data Quality Assurance

more info »
706-542-8811
jmlee@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, , GA 30602  
Kellie Judy »
Data Collection Specialist

more info »
706-542-8979
kdhous@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Brian Norman »
Data Collection Specialist

more info »
706-542-8530
blnorman@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Courtney Poole »
Data Collection Specialist
706-542-3218
cnpoole@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Advancement Services: Application Support
main phone: 706-542-8188
Gregory Harmelink »
Associate Director of Advancement Services

more info »
706-542-6902
greg2000@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4919
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Tanya Crowe Boles »
Web Developer

more info »
706-542-2628
tanyac@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Chuck Griffin »
Web Developer

more info »
706-542-9970
chuck500@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Daniel Johnson »
Application Programmer Specialist

more info »
706-542-9462
dfj517@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Annual & Special Giving
Jill S. Bateman »
Senior Director of Annual & Special Giving

more info »
706-542-8528
jbateman@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Evan Tighe »
Associate Director of Annual & Special Giving

more info »
706-542-9491
eptighe@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Laura Ashley Lester »
Development Officer

more info »
706-542-8180
lalester@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Chatise Smith »
Development Officer
706-542-8150
Chatise.Smith@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602