Career Center Staff

Clark Howell Hall ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Career Center
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Administrative Team
main phone: 706-542-3375  •  office fax: 706-542-8431
Scott Williams »
Executive Director

more info »
706-542-3375
scottw@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 265
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Holly Getchell »
Director of Employer Relations

more info »
706-542-3375
hfox@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 268
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Bethany Mills »
Director of Career Development & Programs

more info »
706-542-5992
bjbagley@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Matt Brewster »
Business Manager

more info »
706-542-3375
mattb9@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Jeremy Daniel »
Associate Director of UGA Mentor Program
706-542-5387
danieljc@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Rena Jennings »
Administrative Assistant

more info »
706-542-3375
renaj@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Career Consultants
main phone: 706-542-3375  •  office fax: 706-542-8431
Kali DeWald »
Career Consultant

more info »
706-542-6648
kdewald@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 211
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Jenna Lostritto »
Career Consultant
706-542-3375
jenna.lostritto@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Toria Carter »
Career Consultant
706-542-8421
toria.carter1@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Whitney Denney »
Career Consultant
706-542-3375
WHITNEY.DENNEY@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Margaret O'Brien »
Career Consultant
706-542-3375
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Kyle Poe »
Career Consultant
706-542-3375
kyle.poe@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Whitney Prescott »
Career Consultant

more info »
706-542-8419
wnpress@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 213
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Brianna Bennett »
Career Consultant
706-542-5494
Brianna.bennett@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Daniel Feltz »
Career Consultant
706-542-3902
dfelts@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Toni Latham »
Career Consultant
7065423375
toni18@uga.edu
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Grace Williamson »
Career Consultant
706-542-8428
grace.williamson@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Brittany Rikard »
Career Consultant
706-542-3375
bbittick@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
  Camille Liverpool »
Career Consultant
7065428426
Camille.liverpool@uga.edu
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Employer Relations Team
main phone: 706-542-3375  •  office fax: 706-542-8431
Holly Getchell »
Director of Employer Relations

more info »
706-542-3375
hfox@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 268
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Aaron Brown »
Student Employment Manager

more info »
706-583-5475
agb@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 250
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
LeAnn Golob »
Event Coordinator

more info »
706-542-8429
leann@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 263
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Debi Grayson »
Recruiting Coordinator

more info »
706-542-5948
debig@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 269A
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Brittany Smith »
Associate Director of Employee Relations

more info »
706-542-3375
bvsmith@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Operations Team
main phone: 706-542-3375  •  office fax: 706-542-8431
Vassi Deltcheva »
IT System Administrator

more info »
706-542-8488
vassid@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 248
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333  
Darin Parker »
Web and Mobile Application Developer

more info »
706-542-8436
cdparker@uga.edu
Clark Howell Hall rm 260
825 S. Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30602-3333