Annual Giving and Constituent Development Staff

394 South Milledge Ave. ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Annual Giving and Constituent Development
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Annual Giving and Constituent Development
David S. Jones »
Executive Director

more info »
706-542-8131
dsjones@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Advancement Research
Prisca Zaccaria »
Senior Director of Advancement Research & Prospect Management

more info »
706-542-5313
prisca@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Laura Eastall-Hix »
Associate Director of Advancement Research
706-542-4288
laurahix@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Margaret Armour »
Development Analyst II
706-542-6566
mrarmour@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Kayla Hembree »
Development Analyst III

more info »
706-542-4600
kayla.hembree@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Catherine Henry »
Development Analyst II

more info »
706-542-7263
cbhenry@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Haley Watts »
Development Analyst II

more info »
706-542-9215
haleyw@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Mallory Moye »
Development Analyst

more info »
7065428448
Mallory.Moye@uga.edu
394 South Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30602  
Ian Buchanan »
Development Analyst

more info »
706-542-9691
ian.buchanan@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Advancement Services
main phone: 706-542-8188
Derek Clark »
Senior Director

more info »
706-542-9014
dclark95@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Cindy Bond »
Training Manager

more info »
706-542-8153
cmbond@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Doris Cash »
Compliance Coordinator

more info »
706-542-8263
dwest@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Olivia Engesser »
Report Writer

more info »
706-542-8258
engesser@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Guillermo Ledezma »
Report Writer
706-542-8154
guillermo.ledezma@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Daynes Parker »
Report Writer
daynes.parker@uga.edu Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Leslie West »
Client Services Assistant Manager

more info »
706-542-9483
lkwest@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Advancement Services: Records
Ashley Morrow »
Manager

more info »
706-542-8167
aldga17@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Carrie Bero »
Data Collection Specialist

more info »
706-542-8576
cbero@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Lauren Nickels »
Data Collection Specialist
706-542-9988
ld97537@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Janet Lee Epperson »
Data Quality Assurance

more info »
706-542-8811
jmlee@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, , GA 30602  
Kellie Judy »
Data Collection Specialist

more info »
706-542-8979
kdhous@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Brian Norman »
Data Collection Specialist

more info »
706-542-8530
blnorman@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Courtney Poole »
Data Collection Specialist
706-542-3218
cnpoole@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Advancement Services: Application Support
main phone: 706-542-8188
Gregory Harmelink »
Associate Director of Advancement Services

more info »
706-542-6902
greg2000@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-4919
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Tanya Crowe Boles »
Web Developer

more info »
706-542-2628
tanyac@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Chuck Griffin »
Web Developer

more info »
706-542-9970
chuck500@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Daniel Johnson »
Application Programmer Specialist

more info »
706-542-9462
dfj517@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Annual & Special Giving
Jill S. Bateman »
Senior Director of Annual & Special Giving

more info »
706-542-8528
jbateman@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Evan Tighe »
Associate Director of Annual & Special Giving

more info »
706-542-9491
eptighe@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  DeVin Taylor »
Development Officer
706-542-2016
devin.taylor@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Prospect Management
Holly Weimer »
Prospect Development Specialist

more info »
706-542-9932
hcweimer@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
David Ornelas »
Prospect Management Specialist

more info »
706-542-8846
dornelas@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Tom Fenner »
Prospect Management Specialist
706-542-9130
fennertw@uga.edu
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602