UGA Foundation Staff

Milledge Centre ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
UGA Foundation
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30602-5582


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Executive Office
main phone: 706-542-6677  •  office fax: 706-542-4919
Lisa Lee »
Administrative Assistant to Executive Director
more info »
706-542-6677
llee@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 163
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Karin Usry »
Administrative Support to the Board
more info »
706-542-8385
kusry@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 169
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Investments
main phone: 706-542-6677  •  office fax: 706-542-4919
Chrissy Moffett »
Investments
more info »
706-542-6485
cmoffett@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 157
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Ryan Hitchins »
Investments
more info »
706-583-0758
hitchins@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 155
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Will Hearn »
Investment Analyst

more info »
706-542-5326
whearn@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Financial Accounting
main phone: 706-542-6677  •  office fax: 706-542-4919
Chris Setzer »
Financial Reporting
more info »
706-542-8705
csetzer@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Debbie Chupp »
Financial Accounting Support
more info »
706-542-6669
dchupp@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 153
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Hannah Haagen »
Financial Accounting Support
more info »
706-542-8200
hhaagen@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 194
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Expenditure Control
main phone: 706-542-7842  •  office fax: 706-542-4919
David Manley »
Manager
more info »
706-542-6458
dmanley@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Denise Baughman »
Expenditure Control

more info »
706-542-7842
debaughm@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Shakira Morse »
Associate Accountant
706-542-8812
sfmorse@uga.edu
 
Katherine Norman »
Accountant

more info »
706-542-6668
kmnorman@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 S. Milledge Ave
Athens, GA 30602  
  Irina Pope »
Accountant
706-542-5795
poperina@uga.edu
 
Information Technology
main phone: 706-542-8188  •  office fax: 706-542-8185
Tammy McGarity »
Director
more info »
706-542-6509
mcgarity@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 206
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Glenn Allen »
Network Services and Inventory Control
more info »
706-542-8171
lgallen@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 187
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Benjamin Baugh »
Server Support
706-542-8189
baugh@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 186
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  David Fields »
Hardware and Software Administration
706-542-8040
davidf@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 185
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Jeff Garmon »
GAIL Administration
more info »
706-542-8148
jgarmon@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 189
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Chris Glover »
Systems Administrator Assistant
more info »
706-542-7839
cnglover@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 190
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Mary J Hill »
System Support

more info »
706-542-9892
mjhill@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 184
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
David Letostak »
Report Writer Manager
more info »
706-583-0775
dletosta@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 209
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Mike Morrow »
IT Security Services
more info »
706-542-1638
mimorrow@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 183
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Rob Zimmermann »
Administration

more info »
706-542-8114
rzimmerm@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 184A
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Financial Services
Brandon Scott »
Director
more info »
706-542-5787
brscott@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Jennifer Gary Hancock »
Fund Agreements
more info »
706-542-7536
jgary@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Financial Services: Gift Accounting
main phone: 706-542-4438  •  office fax: 706-583-0793
Jason Burdette »
Assistant Director
more info »
706-542-8160
burdette@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Brenda Bryant »
Pledges and Planned Gifts
more info »
706-542-8164
bdbryant@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Daniel Crittenden »
Reconciliation and Reporting
more info »
706-542-9484
dcritt@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Debbie Hembree »
Gift Receiving & Deposit
more info »
706-542-4482
hembree@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Sheila Mason »
Gift Receiving & Deposit Supervisor
more info »
706-542-9185
scmbr28@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Wanda Massey »
Gift Entry
more info »
706-542-8572
wmassey@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Erica Owensby »
Major Gifts Supervisor
more info »
706-542-9270
ericam@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Mike Paulishen »
Gift Entry

more info »
706-542-9490
mike27@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Lacey Tench »
-

more info »
tench@uga.edu Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Karina Tumen »
Reconciliation and Reporting
more info »
706-542-3078
ktumen3@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Virginia Tumen »
Major Gifts

more info »
706-542-8574
vtumen@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave
Athens, GA 30602  
Ibony Wainscott »
Gift Receiving & Deposit

more info »
706-542-6046
ibony420@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602