UGA Foundation Staff

ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
UGA Foundation

394 South Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30602-5582


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Executive Office
main phone: 706-542-6677  •  office fax: 706-542-4919
Brandon Scott »
Director & Interim CFO

more info »
706-542-5787
brscott@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Lisa Lee »
Assistant to the CFO

more info »
706-542-6677
llee@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Karin Usry »
Secretary to the Board

more info »
706-542-8385
kusry@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Jennifer Gary Hancock »
Contract Specialist

more info »
706-542-7536
jgary@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Investments
main phone: 706-542-6677  •  office fax: 706-542-4919
Chrissy Moffett »
Director, Investment Operations

more info »
706-542-6485
cmoffett@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Ryan Hitchins »
Director, Investment Research

more info »
706-583-0758
hitchins@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Will Hearn »
Investment Analyst

more info »
706-542-5326
whearn@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Financial Accounting
main phone: 706-542-6677  •  office fax: 706-542-4919
Chris Setzer »
Director

more info »
706-542-8705
csetzer@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Debbie Chupp »
Accountant

more info »
706-542-6669
dchupp@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Hannah Haagen »
Accountant

more info »
706-542-8200
hhaagen@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Elizabeth Prince »
Sr. Financial Accountant
706-542-8175
eprince@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Expenditure Control
main phone: 706-542-7842  •  office fax: 706-542-4919
David Manley »
Manager, Expenditure Control

more info »
706-542-6458
dmanley@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Denise Baughman »
Sr. Accounting Technician

more info »
706-542-7842
debaughm@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Shakira Morse »
Associate Accountant

more info »
706-542-8812
sfmorse@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Katherine Norman »
Accountant

more info »
706-542-6668
kmnorman@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 S. Milledge Ave
Athens, GA 30602  
Irina Pope »
Accountant

more info »
706-542-5795
poperina@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Information Technology
main phone: 706-542-8188  •  office fax: 706-542-8185
Tammy McGarity »
Director

more info »
706-542-6509
mcgarity@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Glenn Allen »
Administrator Associate

more info »
706-542-8171
lgallen@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Benjamin Baugh »
Systems Administrator Specialist
706-542-8189
baugh@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  David Fields »
IT Support Manager
706-542-8040
davidf@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Jeff Garmon »
Database Administrator Principal

more info »
706-542-8148
jgarmon@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Chris Glover »
Systems Administrator Associate

more info »
706-542-7839
cnglover@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Mary J Hill »
Systems Administrator Associate

more info »
706-542-9892
mjhill@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
David Letostak »
Data Specialist Manager

more info »
706-583-0775
dletosta@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Mike Morrow »
Security Analyst Specialist

more info »
706-542-1638
mimorrow@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Rob Zimmermann »
Database Administrator

more info »
706-542-8114
rzimmerm@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Gift Accounting
main phone: 706-542-4438  •  office fax: 706-583-0793
Jason Burdette »
Assistant Director

more info »
706-542-8160
burdette@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Brenda Bryant »
Accountant, Major Gifts

more info »
706-542-8164
bdbryant@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Daniel Crittenden »
Reporting Manager

more info »
706-542-9484
dcritt@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Debbie Hembree »
Sr. Accounting Technician, Deposits

more info »
706-542-4482
hembree@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Sheila Mason »
Sr. Accountant, Deposits

more info »
706-542-9185
scmbr28@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Wanda Massey »
Accounting Technician, Gift Entry

more info »
706-542-8572
wmassey@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Erica Owensby »
Senior Accountant, Major Gifts

more info »
706-542-9270
ericam@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Mike Paulishen »
Senior Accountant, Gift Entry

more info »
706-542-9490
mike27@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Lacey Tench »
Accountant, Gift Entry

more info »
tench@uga.edu Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Karina Tumen »
Accountant, Reporting

more info »
706-542-3078
ktumen3@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Virginia Tumen »
Associate Accountant, Major Gifts

more info »
706-542-8574
vtumen@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave
Athens, GA 30602  
Ibony Wainscott »
Accounting Technician, Deposits

more info »
706-542-6046
ibony420@uga.edu
Milledge Center
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602